I want you back, more then ever

Känslor, tankar, allt i sin väg. Allt i en enda text. Låten med en och samma känsla.

I want you back


Vers:

I look at the sky, It's shine so bright.
I start to think of you, I need you know, more then ever.
I want to stand up again

Brygga:
I try to go, but I fall apart.
I try to talk, but I start to cry

Refräng:
I want you back, I want you back.
From heaven, from the pain I feel.
I want you back, in life, i wonder if I can survive, without you.
Plaese come back

Vers:
I walk to sea, I walk to the park, to see something else.
Diffrent culture, something else, An other place, their I can feel happiness

Brygga:
I wonder if, I can survive?
Before I starts to cry

Refräng:
I want you back, I want you back.
From heacen, from the pain I feel.
I want you back, in life, I wonder if I can survive, without you.
Please come baaaaaaaack..
I want you back, in life, I wonder if I can survive, without you.
Please come back

Slutet:
I try to survive, without you.
Please come back




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0